Banner Before Header

Press Club officials pay visit to ALC Group chairman

0 494
Officers of the National Press Club (NPC) posed for posterity after their courtesy call to ALC Group of Companies chairman, Edgard Cabangon, March 16, 2022.

In photos are (seated L-R): Former NPC Pres. Rolly Lakay Gonzalo; ALC Group Chairman Edgard Cabangon; NPC Pres. Paul Gutierrez; Vice Pres. Tina Maralit; Auditor Boying Abasola; Dir. Alvin Murcia.

(Standing, from L-R): Dir. Benedict Abaygar; Dir. Jeany Lacorte; Sec. Lydia Bueno; Treasurer Mina Navarro; Dir. Nats Taboy; Dir. Madelyn Dominguez; NPC member Dennis Napule; and, Pilipino Mirror photographer Mark Nilo Odiaman.

Leave A Reply